Management

 Yasir Al Qahtani                                                        Syed Wasif Bari

President Directors                                            General Manager
yasir@saifiinternational.com                                wasif@saifiinternational.com  

 

Khalil A. Hammad                                                                           Ahmed Galal  

Service Engineer                                                                         Service Engineer
khammad@saifiinternational.com                                 ahmed@saifiinternational.com

 

Sales & Inquiries                              

                                                          

Basharat Ali                                                                 Ali Faizan Ansari

Sales Executive                                        Sales & Admin
basharat@saifiinternational.com                         faizan@saifiinternational.com

                                   

Abdul Aleem                                              Ahmed Galal                                     

Sales Executive                                      Sales Executive          

abdulaleem@saifiinternational.com                ahmed@saifiinternational.com            

 Accounts Department

Rana Nabeel Ahmed                                                 Basharat Ali

Accounts Manager                                 Accountant
nabeel@saifiinternational.com                          basharat@saifiinternational.com

 IT Department

S.Abdul Khaliq Bari                                 Sibtain Arain 

IT Manager                                             IT Expert
akhaliq@saifiinternational.com                          sibtain@saifiinternational.com

best wordpress themes - wordpress themes 2012 - wordpress travel themes